Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Monty Y
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    25 August 2018

    Value f money

    morgenmad ok
    paul
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    30 July 2018
    Location perfect. Staff very helpful. Our floor looked like it had a renewal. Very clean and fresh. Good size for japan style. Staff very helpful at check in and organising pick up at check out.
    Gabriela
    at

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018

    very clean and spacious rooms, got all the support that we needed, really enjoyed the time there!!!

    A big unexpected bonus was the phone the hotel provided! As Europeans we saved a lot of money for roaming because we got that phone with free phonecalls and free internet within Japan! Maps, visitor guide and more was prefixed on it!! Datas were erased after our stay. Everything else at the hotel was perfect for us!! Good grocery store around the corner. Many restaurants and shops around.
    Grace
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    王金成
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    18 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elaine
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 July 2018
    The air conditioning was excellent
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pei Hong
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    17 June 2018
    New , clean , convenient , staff is helpful , free mobile to used
    Hing Hon Lau
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    23 May 2018
    My room is near the lift lobby. Noise from other guest sometimes a disturbance
    Talllest building of the area which provides an excellent view of Shinjuku. The room is spacious and comfortable with
    Martin
    ee

    Review score

    7.1
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveller in May 2018
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    20 May 2018
    Bed is constructed with one side "parked" against the wall and bed is quite small (smaller than normal Queen sized bed).
    Hundred Stay renovated the rooms and now have high resolution TV, bright rooms. It's room is still big for Japan standard and location is superb.
    Emily
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan Starczak
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mathew
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    saichalee
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    24 April 2018

    We have an experience of very good stays at the hotel,convenient,clean and great continent breakfast

    .The things that we 're quite disappointed is that they use airconditioning all the time and the windows are completely fixed and shut.We'd be happy if the windows can be open to let the cool and fresh air in ,instead of airconditioning through night and day.There is now shower caps in the toileteries which are necessary for us women.
    Breakfast is nice and soft omlet is excellent. Location is good and near to both JR stations.Super markets and japanese restaurants are nearby the hotel and convenient to visit.Though we lke our room be made up every day but they can clean up bath towels every other day.
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    Price was a lot for a 1 bedroom apartment..
    Good location close to Okubo station but too far to walk to Shinjuku centre.
    Dwi
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    Nice place to stay with family, only 6 minute walk from nearest station

    Nice room, has microwave inside
    jaime
    nl

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018

    Best place to stay at! Highly recommended

    We loved his place! Super friendly stuff, clean rooms, big rooms and bathrooms, we really loved the hotel!
    Gracetan25
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews