후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
8.5
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Hing Hon Lau
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 23일
    My room is near the lift lobby. Noise from other guest sometimes a disturbance
    Talllest building of the area which provides an excellent view of Shinjuku. The room is spacious and comfortable with
    Martin
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Traveller in May 2018
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 20일
    Bed is constructed with one side "parked" against the wall and bed is quite small (smaller than normal Queen sized bed).
    Hundred Stay renovated the rooms and now have high resolution TV, bright rooms. It's room is still big for Japan standard and location is superb.
    Emily
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stefan Starczak
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mathew
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    saichalee
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 24일

    We have an experience of very good stays at the hotel,convenient,clean and great continent breakfast

    .The things that we 're quite disappointed is that they use airconditioning all the time and the windows are completely fixed and shut.We'd be happy if the windows can be open to let the cool and fresh air in ,instead of airconditioning through night and day.There is now shower caps in the toileteries which are necessary for us women.
    Breakfast is nice and soft omlet is excellent. Location is good and near to both JR stations.Super markets and japanese restaurants are nearby the hotel and convenient to visit.Though we lke our room be made up every day but they can clean up bath towels every other day.
    Andrew
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 23일
    Price was a lot for a 1 bedroom apartment..
    Good location close to Okubo station but too far to walk to Shinjuku centre.
    Sarah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tiffany
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일

    Excellent service! Best facilities!

    Julianti
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 13일

    The room is huge compare to typical japan hotels, you still have enough room for 3 persons.

    A little bit far from city center, breakfast with the same menu everyday
    Spacious room, nice bathroom
    Adam
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 2일

    Great location and spacious clean rooms!

    Nothing.
    Great location, just 1 JR station away and out of the hussle and bussle of Shinjuku (15 min walk away). Big spacious room with great facilities.
    arti
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    lucy
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Seman Sendjaja Suhenda
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Natamoncc
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 2월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexandra
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 31일

    Great short stay apartment in a convenient location at a good price compared with other hotels

    The breakfast was just okay - we only really liked the cornflakes, yoghurt and juice but others liked the pastries and ham. It would have been been better if there was plain bread, some fruit and one more cereal. Ours was included with the room - I would not have paid extra. The coffee was not good and there was no plain tea (e.g. Earl Grey).
    Hundred Stay is very close to Otari station, which is only one station (or a short walk) north of Shinjuku. This makes it very easy to get around Tokyo sightseeing. The hotel is clean, safe, the rooms are large and the bathrooms are nice. There is a washing machine/dryer (FYI English instructions were only in the communal basement laundry). We needed a rollaway bed to make this stay really comfortable for us all but despite having requested a room for 5 people booking.com allowed me to book an incorrect room type (Junior Suite) which had a maximum of 4. There was plenty of room for 5 of us in a Junior Suite but it is against their policies to have that many guests in the room. However, very unusually for Japan, they thought outside the box and allowed us to keep the booking, so I didn't feel I could ask for an extra bed. We did not use the kitchen facilities - if you did want to cook a meal there was barely any equipment so you would struggle.
    Anne-Claire
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jenny evans
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 27일

    Highly recommended by these kiwis

    Only negative was that the pillows were hard.
    Everything. The size, the layout, the space and the modern feel.
이용 후기 로딩중