Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Pei Hong
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    17 June 2018
    New , clean , convenient , staff is helpful , free mobile to used
    Hing Hon Lau
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    23 May 2018
    My room is near the lift lobby. Noise from other guest sometimes a disturbance
    Talllest building of the area which provides an excellent view of Shinjuku. The room is spacious and comfortable with
    Martin
    ee

    Review score

    7.1
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveller in May 2018
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    20 May 2018
    Bed is constructed with one side "parked" against the wall and bed is quite small (smaller than normal Queen sized bed).
    Hundred Stay renovated the rooms and now have high resolution TV, bright rooms. It's room is still big for Japan standard and location is superb.
    Emily
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan Starczak
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mathew
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    saichalee
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    24 April 2018

    We have an experience of very good stays at the hotel,convenient,clean and great continent breakfast

    .The things that we 're quite disappointed is that they use airconditioning all the time and the windows are completely fixed and shut.We'd be happy if the windows can be open to let the cool and fresh air in ,instead of airconditioning through night and day.There is now shower caps in the toileteries which are necessary for us women.
    Breakfast is nice and soft omlet is excellent. Location is good and near to both JR stations.Super markets and japanese restaurants are nearby the hotel and convenient to visit.Though we lke our room be made up every day but they can clean up bath towels every other day.
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    Price was a lot for a 1 bedroom apartment..
    Good location close to Okubo station but too far to walk to Shinjuku centre.
    Julianti
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    13 April 2018

    The room is huge compare to typical japan hotels, you still have enough room for 3 persons.

    A little bit far from city center, breakfast with the same menu everyday
    Spacious room, nice bathroom
    Adam
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018

    Great location and spacious clean rooms!

    Nothing.
    Great location, just 1 JR station away and out of the hussle and bussle of Shinjuku (15 min walk away). Big spacious room with great facilities.
    au

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natamoncc
    th

    Review score

    5.0
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    31 January 2018

    Great short stay apartment in a convenient location at a good price compared with other hotels

    The breakfast was just okay - we only really liked the cornflakes, yoghurt and juice but others liked the pastries and ham. It would have been been better if there was plain bread, some fruit and one more cereal. Ours was included with the room - I would not have paid extra. The coffee was not good and there was no plain tea (e.g. Earl Grey).
    Hundred Stay is very close to Otari station, which is only one station (or a short walk) north of Shinjuku. This makes it very easy to get around Tokyo sightseeing. The hotel is clean, safe, the rooms are large and the bathrooms are nice. There is a washing machine/dryer (FYI English instructions were only in the communal basement laundry). We needed a rollaway bed to make this stay really comfortable for us all but despite having requested a room for 5 people booking.com allowed me to book an incorrect room type (Junior Suite) which had a maximum of 4. There was plenty of room for 5 of us in a Junior Suite but it is against their policies to have that many guests in the room. However, very unusually for Japan, they thought outside the box and allowed us to keep the booking, so I didn't feel I could ask for an extra bed. We did not use the kitchen facilities - if you did want to cook a meal there was barely any equipment so you would struggle.
    Anne-Claire
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gracetan25
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tiffany
    ae

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Excellent service! Best facilities!

    arti
    id

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lucy
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews